Translate     |       |  

There are exciting learning activities taking place in Nanaimo Ladysmith Public Schools every day.


NLPS News - Thursday, November 26, 2020

November 26, 2020 / District News

NLPS News - November 26, 2020 [...]

Report from Regular Board - Novem...

November 25, 2020 / Board News

Regular Board meeting held on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Age [...]

Online Public Meeting

November 20, 2020 / Board News

AGENDA Regular Board meeting to be held on Wednesday, November [...]

NLPS News - Thursday, November 19, 2020

November 19, 2020 / District News

Same important information with a different look that you can vie [...]

Report from Business Committee me...

November 18, 2020 / Board News

Business Committee meeting held on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 [...]

ConnectED Fall 2020 Edition

November 12, 2020 / ConnectED

Check out the latest ConnectED Edition: Fall 2020 [...]

NLPS News - Friday, November 6, 2020

November 6, 2020 / District News

Here's the latest news! [...]

Education Committee - November 4, 2020

November 4, 2020 / Board News

Education Committee meeting held on Wednesday, November 4, 2020. [...]

NLPS News - Thursday, October 29, 2020

October 29, 2020 / District News

Here's the latest news. [...]

Regular Board Meeting - October 2...

October 28, 2020 / Board News

Regular Board meeting held on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Agen [...]

Special Board meeting - Tuesday, ...

October 27, 2020 / Board News

Special Board meeting held on Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Agenda [...]

NLPS News - Wednesday, October 21, 2020

October 21, 2020 / District News

Check out the latest news! [...]

351 total posts